Skip to content ↓
Goonhavern Pre-SchoolGoonhavern Primary School

Governing Body and Staff

Our Staff

We have a dedicated team of staff who are extremely well qualified and enthusiastic. Staff are professional in their approach and have high expectations of themselves and of the children.

We believe our expertise and experience plays a fundamental part in the creation of the happy, welcoming and professional atmosphere that Goonhavern Primary School is renowned for.


Rachael Hatch Interim Headteacher
Alex Lawrie  Early Years Lead 

Rachael Murphy

Senior Early Years Practitioner/SENDCo/Pre-School Administrator

Tracy Morgan

Early Years Practitioner

Karma Morgan Early Years Practitioner

Jess Martin

Early Years Practitioner

Claire Cox

Early Years Practitioner

Jenny Matthews Parent Support Advisor

To find out about our Governing Body, please see the 'Our Governing Body' section of our website under 'Our School'.