Skip to content ↓
Goonhavern Nursery SchoolGoonhavern Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS

2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term From: Wednesday 5th September 2019
To:  Friday 20th December 2019
Half Term  From: Monday 21st October 2019
To:  Friday 25th October 2019
Inset Day – School Closed:

Wednesday 5th September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Term From: Monday 6th January 2020
To: Friday 27th March 2020
Half Term From: Monday 17th February 2020
To: Friday 21st February 2020
Inset Day – School Closed:

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term From: Tuesday 14th April 2020
To: Thursday 23rd July 2020
Early May Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

The May bank holiday has been moved back by four days for the whole of the UK to coincide with the 75th anniversary of VE Day.

Half Term From: Monday 25th May 2020
To: Friday 29th May 2020
Inset Days – School Closed: Friday 5th June 2020

Please ensure you arrange your family holidays to coincide with these dates.